The Teaching Assistants can help you if there is anything you do not understand in the courses you take at SBS. The office of the Teaching Assistants is located in building 15 (room 15: 202). The Teaching Assistants can assist you with general study issues and they also receive applications for reassessment (all courses in Business Administration and Advertising and PR).

SBS has Teaching Assistants for the four different specializations:

Finance

Office hours: Fridays 13:00-15:00 (see News for any changes)
E-mail: financeta@sbs.su.se

Sara Tegstam
Email: sara.tegstam@sbs.su.se

Tim Thran:
Email: tim.thran@sbs.su.se

Jingya Li:
Email : jingya.li@sbs.su.se

Marketing

Office hours: Mondays 13:00-15:00 (see News for any changes)

Sanaz Charbaf
E-mail: sanaz.charbaf@sbs.su.se

Management

Office hours: Wednesdays 13:00-15:00 (see News for any changes)

Lorenzo A. Nilson
Email: lorenzo.nilson@sbs.su.se

Jacob Öhrner
Email: jakob.ohrner@sbs.su.se 

Accounting

Office hours: Thursdays 13:00-15:00 (see News for any changes)

Isabella Nordlund
Email: isabella.nordlund@sbs.su.se

Olivia Ekmark
Email: olivia.ekmark@sbs.su.se

General information regarding reassessments

You can collect your exam at the Office for Student Services or discuss a reassessment with the Teaching Assistant as soon as possible, about a week after the grade has been reported. The Teaching Assistants receive applications for reassessments in courses in Business Administration and Advertising and PR.