The Teaching Assistants can help you if there is anything you do not understand in the courses you take at SBS. The office of the Teaching Assistants is located in building 15 (room 15: 202). The Teaching Assistants can assist you with general study issues and they also receive applications for reassessment (all courses in Business Administration and Advertising and PR).

SBS has Teaching Assistants for the four different specializations:

Finance

Office hours: Fridays 13:00-15:00 (see News for any changes)
E-mail: financeta@sbs.su.se

Sara Tegstam
Email: sara.tegstam@sbs.su.se

Felicia Berglund
Email: felicia.berglund@sbs.su.se

Marketing

Office hours: Mondays 13:00-15:00 (see News for any changes)

Wady Anton
E-mail: wady.anton@sbs.su.se

Reklam och PR

Office hours: Mondays 13:00-15:00 (see News for any changes)

Wady Anton
E-mail: wady.anton@sbs.su.se

Management

Office hours: Wednesdays 08:30-10:00 (see News for any changes)

Emilia Ishak
Email: emilia.ishak@sbs.su.se

Accounting

Office hours: Thursdays 13:00-15:00 (see News for any changes)

Filip Ardin
Email: filip.ardin@sbs.su.se

Isabella Nordlund
Email: isabella.nordlund@sbs.su.se